Coal Phase-out deadlines set by EU member states

Already	2023	2024	2025	2028	2030	2032	2033	2038	2049
Austria	Slovakia	France	Hungary	Greece	Denmark	Romania	Croatia	Germany	Poland
Belgium			Ireland		Finland		Czechia		
Cyprus			Italy		Netherlands		Slovenia		
Estonia					Spain				
Latvia									
Lithuania									
Luxembourg									
Malta									
Portugal									
Sweden									

Bulgaria – Phase-out under consideration

Source: https://energy.ec.europa.eu/topics/oil-gas-and-coal/eu-coal-regions/coal-regions-transition_en