Masaryk University	Faculty of Science	Faculty of Medicine	Faculty of Law	Faculty of Social Studies	Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Sports Studies	Faculty of Economics and Administration	Faculty of Informatics	Faculty of Education	Faculties	

Departments	National Centre for Biomolecular Research	Accredited Institutes Cooperating in Teaching	Specialized Units	Dean's Office	Department of Anthropology
Department of Biochemistry	Department of Botany and Zoology	Department of Condensed Matter Physics	Department of Experimental Biology	Department of Geological Sciences	Department of Chemistry
Department of Mathematics and Statistics	Department of Physical Electronics	Department of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics	Geographical Department	Research Centre for Environmental Chemistry and Ecotoxicology (RECETOX)	Faculty of Science

Senior Management of the Faculty of Science		vice-dean for science, research, foreign affairs and doctoral studies	vice-dean for external relations	vice-dean for education	vice-dean for development
vice-dean for information and communication technologies	faculty bursar	chair of Academic Senate			